OUTSTANDING WEB HOST COMPANY

1 and 1 Website Hosting

People have asked me because I am relatively inexperienced and trying to learn about this stuff, making websites, affiliate marketing, on line business etc.  How I have built these websites.
First, I have had several bad experiences with website hosting..     Some Experience that you can avoid.
1 and 1 is easier to work with and the biggest plus is that they have this thing called net-viewer when you call for help they can look at your screen and you can see their mouse move around and they say click here, then do this..   I like it..  It’s easy
Look at the websites I made and if you need any big music store type equipment or instruments, Please use my links on Austin Music Supply
and it will go to support Austin Steel Guitar Co-op
I have learned to make these links and would help you if you need it but the support is pretty good.  The website builder is a click and choose template type, with a very mild learning curve.  Please contact me if you have any questions.           Ken’s  Contact Email

Banner
1 and 1 website hosting

Leave a Reply

