Music.. Pedal Steel in Austin

Hey I am a Steel Guitarist and Guitarist living in the Live Music Capitol Austin Texas.

Pedal Steel Guitar is an odd instrument, difficult to play and intonate. I also have a website called austin-music-supply.com that I am trying to get going and help support live music in Austin.

This is my first blog and am hoping to make new friends  expand and share my experience.

Please say hello and let me know what you think and what you are doing

Kenny

4 Responses

  1. hi ken…this site looks really good amigo!! i’ll help spread the word from motown…good luck!!
    i’ll be in touch… i’m still waiting on that uni… tony

    • Tony is this blog thing working right?
      Can you leave comments etc

  2. HI KEN, SO FAR SO GOOD… LOOKS GREAT. SEEMS TO BE UP AND RUNNIG EH?? COOL!!! VERY COOL!!
    I SURE WOULD LIKE TO GET DOWN TO AUSTIN FOR ONE OF THE JAMS!!
    ARE YOU GOING TO ST.LOUIS?? T

    • Thanks T I will not make St. Louis, but I have made Dallas and The Branson thing (Both Very Cool) I am just starting to get the hang of this on line shit… it is hard. I made a recording with my little Tascam Dr-07 of Big Boss Man at the Wed Jam and it is a smoking take for sure. I’ll send a copy when I figger it out. I can burn C.D.s but the email sender doesn’t like em…. to big I guess. keep em coming.

Leave a Reply

